Legal Notice

Rights concerned § 5 Telemedia Act (TMG)

SKIY31 GmbH
Oggersheimer Str. 42
D-67112 Mutterstadt

General Manager: Kostyantyn Shcherbina

Phone: +49 (0) 6234 809 26 76
Telefax:  +49 (0) 6234 945 73 20
E-Mail: info@skiy31.de

Company headquarters: Mutterstadt
Register gourt: District court Mannheim
Register number: HRB 736533
UstIdNr: DE330562296

Data protection officer

Kostyantyn Shcherbina
Phone: +49 (0) 6234 809 26 76
E-Mail: datenschutz@skiy31.de

Dispute settlement

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings with a consumer arbitration board.

Liability for content

As a service provider, we are responsible for our content on these pages following general laws under Section 7 (1) TMG. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we as a service provider are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to search for circumstances that indicate illegal activity.

Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to general laws remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the time we become aware of a specific legal violation. As soon as we become aware of such violations, we will remove this content immediately.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, the content of which we do not influence. For this reason, we cannot accept any liability for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. No illegal content was discernible at the time the link was created.

A permanent control of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the site operator are subject to German copyright law. Duplication, editing, distribution and any kind of use beyond the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use.

As far as the operator did not create the content on this page, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular, the contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, please let us know. As soon as we become aware of legal violations, we will remove such content immediately.

The copyright for published objects created by SKIY31 remains solely with SKIY31. Duplication or use of such graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without express consent.

All brand names, trademarks, and designations used are registered brands and trademarks and are the property of their respective and legitimate owners.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 Telemediengesetz (TMG)

SKIY31 GmbH
Oggersheimer Str. 42
D-67112 Mutterstadt

Geschäftsführer: Kostyantyn Shcherbina

Telefon: +49 (0) 6234 809 26 76
Telefax: +49 (0) 6234 945 73 20
E-Mail: info@skiy31.de

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Mutterstadt
Registergericht: Amtsgericht Mannheim
Registernummer: HRB 736533
UstIdNr: DE330562296

Datenschutzbeauftragte

Kostyantyn Shcherbina
Telefon: +49 (0) 6234 809 26 76
E-Mail: datenschutz@skiy31.de

Streitschlichtung

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, von SKIY31 selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein bei SKIY31. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht gestattet.

Alle verwendeten Markennamen, Warenzeichen und Bezeichnungen sind eingetragene Marken und Warenzeichen, und sind Eigentum ihrer jeweiligen und rechtmäßigen Eigentümer.